ALBUM: Lil Zay Osama – Trench Baby

DOWNLOAD Lil Zay Osama Trench Baby Hotel ALBUM ZIP

Download “Lil Zay Osama – Trench Baby” For Free ALBUM Zip MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music On MichBase

Lil Zay Osama produces another ALBUM project titled “Trench Baby” and it’s right here for your fast ALBUM Download. Isaiah Dukes, known as Lil Zay Osama, is an American rapper. His music, which he describes as “pain music,” reflects his violent upbringing on the South Side of Chicago and explores subjects including grief, trauma and survival.

  1. 61st to 64th
  2. Loyalty
  3. We’ll Be Straight ft. G Herbo
  4. Disturb
  5. Rumors
  6. Savage Presentation
  7. Shooters ft. Doe Boy
  8. Ride 4 Me ft. Jackboy
  9. Hurtful
  10. Emotions ft. Lil Tjay
  11. Ex Bitch
  12. Outside
  13. SBA
  14. Soul CryBallin Dese Bitches

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.